5 August 2003

The Taranaki Tennis Association Board was formed for the coming 12 months.  

Delegates from Northern Division are Helen Drew (Huatoki) and Leith Atkins (Rotokare).

Delegates from South are Gary Savage (St Josephs), Irene Cruikshank (Manaia/Kapuni) and Andrew Baylis (Okaiawa).

Independant Board members appointees are Bruce Cleland (Stratford) and Colin Koch (Manaia).  Bob Bowler (Huatoki) was subsequently appointed as the 3rd Northern member.

Andrew Baylis was returned to the position of Board Chairman.