29 March 2014

Tennis New Zealand is pleased to confirm the following New Zealand Teams to compete in the Asia/Oceania Final Qualifying Event in Kuching, Malaysia
NZ Boys Team 16U
28 April 3 May 2014  

Thomas Guy
Alex Calder
Ajeet Rai (Central)

NZ Girls Team 16U
5-10 May 2014

Rosie Cheng (Northern)
Nina Paripovic (Waikato-Bays)
Ashleigh Harvey (Waikato-Bays)

Both New Zealand Teams will compete against 16 other countries from the Asia/Oceania Zone, with just four teams progressing to the Finals later in the year in Mexico.