28 May 2017

Taranaki Tennis 2017 Sports Award winners

Junior Female: Nikayla Barnard
Junior Male: Jayden Harrison
Senior Female: Louise Waite
Senior Male: Mike Erb
Club: Taranaki Tennis Seniors
Team: Taranaki Women's 70's Team
Special awards:
25 years plus rep players - Linda Reid and Michael Fleming
Most Improved Female - Nikayla Barnard
Most Improved Male - Jordan Fleming
Volunteer of the year - Graeme Mitchell

Junior Grand Prix winners 2017
Trophies are based on CR points . The highest number of points in each age group of either boys or girls then the next highest of the opposite gender: 

10s Consolation: Abby Ross   Winner: Daniel Lewis
12s Consolation: Alex Macesic  Winner: Sasha Milentijevic-Vague
14s Consolation: Nikayla Barnard  Winner: Jayden Harrison
16s Consolation: Nikayla Barnard     Winner: Caleb Fleming