20 February 2006

The Taranaki juniors selected to play in the Central Districts Quadrangular tournaments on 4-5 March 2006 have been selected.  The 16's play at Manaia, the 14's play at Napier & the 12's play at Wanganui.  The other teams in the quadrangular are Wanganui, Manawatu & Hawkes Bay.

16 Boys 16 Girls
Mark Atkins Ginny Death
Joshua Walden Min Zimmerman
Jordan Stayt Shinae Bailey
Jacob Gopperth Miaana Walden
  Jenna Seaver (res.)
Managers: Grant Gopperth & Margaret Ussher
14 Boys 14 Girls
Jordan Fleming Kelsi Bevins
Michael Boland Alison Chamberlain
Alistair Nairn Sarah Kelly
Thomas Brown Georgia Hughson
Tei Walden (res.) Zoe Zimmerman (res.)
Managers: Steve & Janet Fleming
12 Boys 12 Girls
Joshua Murdoch Beccie Atkins
Jayden Ford Maree Gopperth
Sam Brailsford Amelia Bowers-Weir
William Doughty Grace Kelly
Tom Ferguson (res.) Brigid Annabell (res.)
 Managers: Jo Murdoch & Marina Gopperth